Home > Uncategorized > One Verse at a Time

One Verse at a Time

I can get easily overwhelmed by thinking about all the verses I should memorize and then I don’t memorize anything. Today I am going to memorize one. Ephesians 4:22 …”throw off your old sinful nature and your former way of  life, which is corrupted by lust and deception. Instead let the Spirit renew your thoughts and attitudes.”

My thoughts and attitudes need constant renewal so I thought this would be a good reminder and would help me get my mind off of myself. I know I can’t change my attitude on my own and I think it’s about time I made more of an effort to dance on Satan’s head. Anybody with me? One verse at a time.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

